So There!

Here’s the story. Throughout my life I have had always had this slight annoyance with the fact that I’ve always been referred to as “Jamie,” when my real name is actually James. I have become accustomed to “Jamie,” but deep down, I’ve always wondered if I was being disloyal to my true name. To make matters worse, I know that there are many girls out there who are also named “Jamie.” How horrid it would be to think that been adopting a girl’s nickname all this time!

For this reason, I was much relived when I saw this entry on the Dictionary.com app for iPhone. (an absolute must-have by the way!)
So, it turns out that Jamie is actually a form of James, my real name. There’s some vindication for ya!

Moving into High Gear…..


About Jamie

Computers - Macs FIRST Robotics Engineering
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

